Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
There to greet us at the airport, very friendly, and on time.
Property
A memorable trip, can't wait to come back. Very relaxing at the beach club. Got a chance to work out at the fitness center and take a couple of classes. Thanks Deb for all of the recommendations!
View Property: 1501
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
The transportation was fantastic, it was like having our best friend pick us up and all the transfers were perfect and timely.
Property
Hopefully if our schedules can match up we will be returning year after year. Great working with Deb, didn't disappoint.
View Property: 4303
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Deb was a positive experience we appreciated her customer service.
Property
The staff was so attentive and polite. Had fun getting to know the staff. Everyone was so friendly.
View Property: 4305
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The were great!!
Property
Wonderful 4 days Thank you Deb!
View Property: 1501
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our recommended transportation guy Mauricio. He stopped at the store on the way in so we could pick up some groceries for us and was very friendly and polite.
Property
This property was gorgeous! Deb's communication was great, home was gorgeous, view was amazing, location to pool and spa was wonderful! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 4303
Ben Wheeler, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Transportation was great and very punctual.
Property
The reservation manager Deb was great to work with. The staff at the restaurant and pool side staff were very cordial and attentive and their English was good also. The residence walk through was appreciated also. Just wish we had more days there!
View Property: 1501
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, Deb was really great to work with. She made our trip less of a worry with her follow up!
Property
We loved everything about it! Staff and service are the best.
View Property: 4305
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is situated on the best location in Cabo! Awesome views, pristine beach and world class property! The amenities are second to none. The unit had an awesome view and top notch amenities. They didnt skimp on anything and paid attention to the details. Im very OCD and they nailed it. Working with Deb Vadnais made it all the better. Shes very responsive and communicated really well. She nailed agenda and the details. Ill be contacting her whenever I decide to stay in Cabo because I know she will deliver.
View Property: 4303
Tomaball
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We never met Mauricio but he was very responsive to emails. He outsourced both of our drivers and they were both very nice and the vehicles were clean.
Property
Wonderful family vacation. We will definitely return to this beautiful property! Thanks Deb.
View Property: 4303
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Our ride to and from the airport made our trip easy and worry free.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and can't wait to find a time when we can return. Was great working with Deb!
View Property: 1501
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Deb, we had such a wonderful and memorable stay! The grounds are beautiful! The food in and around the area was amazing and it was such a nice break from the hustle! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We will be back!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Mauricio was great. He offered to stop at the store on the way in so we could pick up some groceries and was very personable. He communicated with us very well before and after the reservation.
Property
All in all great trip. Deb had us covered from start to finish and was very attentive letting us know our options around the area and followed up with us when we had questions. The resort was beautiful and our two bedroom residence was just perfect for us. Loved the extra queen sleeper sofa, came in handy. The views were spectacular from the two sided terraces. We will be back and hope to try a beach front Villa next time! Thanks Deb and staff at the Hacienda Beach Club, you made our stay memorable!
View Property: 4303
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property
This is our second time staying in the one bedroom unit and definitely will not be the last. The Hacienda Beach Club is absolutely the best property in the best location. Situated on Medano Beach and just short walk to the Marina make this place accessible ever thing you need in Cabo. The property is meticulously maintained and the staff is super friendly and eager to help with any need or want you may have. You can't go wrong with Hacienda Beach Club! Thanks again Deb!
View Property: 4305
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property
My wife and I just returned from vacation in Cabo last week. We rented this unit at the Hacienda and let me tell you that it met and exceeded our expectations. From the time we contacted Deb to inquire about the rental until we left we were treated first class. First, the owner Deb was very responsive to us before we rented the unit, she answered all our questions and was extremely friendly. The day we arrived she met us at the Hacienda and gave us a tour of the place and introduced us to the staff. This was extremely helpful. Deb also had put me in touch with a personal driver that picked us up from the airport and transported us to resort and back, he was excellent. (Mauricio Bogantes) The Hacienda was first class, the staff was excellent and the service was top notch. One of the best things about the Hacienda is the location, you are steps from Medano Beach, right next to the Marina and also downtown. You don't need a car and we very rarely took a taxi. The actual residence was super clean and had all the things that you would have at home including satellite TV, a phone to make calls back to the US for free, and a fully stocked kitchen with dishes, pans, coffee pot, etc... This is our 5th trip to Cabo and by far this was the best place we have stayed. Also the deposit check that you put down was mailed back to us within 4 days of us being home. Deb you are great!!! Thanks for a great experience. - Frisco Texas
View Property: 4303
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Deb was fantastic. Due to the hurricane hitting we weren't able to stay in her lovely home. Her place came highly recommended to us and we will be sure to stay there very soon. From the time of booking to leading up to the trip she was extremely responsive and accommodating. Deb can assist w/ reliable transportation, a stop at the grocery store etc. She will surely get our business asap. Thanks for everything Deb!!!
View Property: 4303
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Deb helped to ensure that our stay was memorable and did a great job doing so. We will be back!
Property
Came for a quick 3 day weekend with spouse for relaxation, margaritas and guacamole.. Mission accomplished as La Hacienda did not disappoint!! Resort grounds were beautiful. Staff members were genuinely kind. The food at the restaurant was amazing (Molcajete, Guac and margaritas). The room and amenities are similar to staying in a very nice guest house of a dear friend.
View Property: 4305
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Deb was such a joy to do business with:) Thanks for making our anniversary getaway one to remember!!
Property
Hacienda is a lovely private place to stay in Cabo. It's completely relaxing and quiet! Debs place is so comfortable, and located very close to the spa, pools, And restaurant! She was such a joy to do business with:) Thanks for making our anniversary getaway one to remember!!
View Property: 4305
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
Wonderful apartment , very roomy and well appointed. Great views. The resort is fabulous ! Fun working with Deb.
View Property: 1501
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
Fantastic unit and great property! Highly recommend.
View Property: 4303
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
Condo 4-303 was a perfect respite for two couples. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. We enjoyed the ambience so much that we had dinner delivered to the condo for two out of our seven nights. Morning coffee on the outdoor patio, looking out at the bay, was one of my favorite - and missed - rituals. Thank you Deb for the hospitality !
View Property: 4303
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Coordinating our stay through Deb was the best decision we made...everything went smoothly and was completely hassle and stress free...and we were traveling with 6 kids! Deb was quick to respond to all of our emails and made sure everything was in order from before we arrived until we made it back home. This was by far the best vacation we've ever had and look forward to going back year after year!
Property
Our stay was absolutely perfect from start to finish! The unit was just as described and had everything we needed to feel right at home. All of the bedrooms and bathrooms were very spacious and not a single detail was missed. The resort is beautiful, the staff was exceptional and our vacation could not have been any better! We were just steps away from the beach and within close proximity to several excellent restaurants. Coordinating our stay through Deb was the best decision we made...everything went smoothly and was completely hassle and stress free...and we were traveling with 6 kids! Deb was quick to respond to all of our emails and made sure everything was in order from before we arrived until we made it back home. This was by far the best vacation we've ever had and look forward to going back year after year!
View Property: 1501
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
The Hacienda Beach Club and Residences is the best place to stay! The beach front is amazing and you can walk to a wide variety of places. The condo that we stayed in was PERFECT. We couldn't have asked for more. It was furnished comfortably and had everything we needed. Working with Deb was a breeze! Very responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend staying here. Cannot wait to plan the next trip and come back!! :-)
View Property: 4303
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property
The condo was perfect for two people. Nicely decorated and comfortable. The resort was great. Our goal was to simply relax by the pool and the resort was perfect for that. The infinity pools leading to the bay are nice. All in all a great vacation. Thanks Deb.
View Property: 1101
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Deb worked diligently helping me to book two days prior to arrival while answering all my questions about the area. We loved Cabo and the Hacienda and will definitely return! Thanks Deb!
Property
I just returned from a stay at this beautiful condo. The condo and resort were exactly as pictured and in a great area in walking distance to beach bars and marina. This resort boasts one of the most lovely pool areas with astonishing views of mountains and wonderful service! I particularly liked that the condo was stocked with many amenities such as laundry and dishwasher detergent, spices, and other staples.. This saved us time and money from having to pack so much. We used the transportation company Deb linked us to and Julio was great, taking us by Walmart and picking us up promptly for return to airport. This was a last minute trip for us.
View Property: 4305